What about AR?

I just connected with a fellow blogger on WordPress and he mentioned augmented reality (AR). I must admit, I don’t know much about it. So, I did a little research and … wow!

I though the possibilities of virtual reality (VR) were endless, but AR is incredible. It is just like the movie Minority Report. You know, where Tom Cruise can just click at buttons in the air and maps or pictures show up.

In a few of my blogs, I discussed the possibilities of VR, but I now want to consider AR. How will it be used?

If you don’t believe how incredible this technology is, check out this video:

Leave a Reply

